Lychee Travel Logo
  How to book a China Hotel ?  

China Hotels

Featured Hotels
Recommended Hotels
How to Book

China Tours

Theme Tours
Bus Tours
How to Book

Yangtze River Cruises

Price Comparison
Shore Excursion
Yangtze Tours
Three Gorges Gallery
How to Book

China Travel Guide

Food & Drink
Shopping In China
History of China
Photo Gallery
Travel News

About Lychee Travel

Who We Are
Contact Us
Why Choose Us
Payment Methods
Terms & Conditions
Bookmark and Share
you are here: Home - China Hotels - How to book

How to book a China hotel ?


We offer some quality China hotels providing good service and highly quality. If you want to book a hotel that can meet your needs! You can follow the following steps.

1. Select the hotel

Select a city first, then the hotel and the room type you prefer provided in the list.

2. Complete the Reservation Form and summit it.

3. Get response

You will get the confirmation from us within 24 hours with the detail answers. Please check and confirm your acceptance. You can also inform us more requires.

4. Learn about our policies

Learn something about our policies. Before you accept our offer, it is necessary for you to learn something about our policies: Booking Terms and Conditions and Payment methods.

5. Make deposit

With your acceptance to our offer, deposit is required to guarantee the booking. You can choose any payment method in our payment center.

6. Secure and confirm your booking

Your payment will be acknowledged as soon as we receive it and we will send you the confirmation or a receipt to secure the booking.

7. Settled the final payment

5 days prior to the check in date the final payment should be made. A payment receipt will be sent to you as soon as we receive it.

Beijing Travel | Yangtze Cruises | Tibet Travel | Shanghai Tours | Terra-cotta Warriors Trip | China Travel News
Yunnan Photography Tour | Travel to Yellow Mountain | Great Wall Hiking Tours
Contact Us | Job | Why Us | Terms & Conditions | F. A. Q | Feedback | Useful Links | Sitemap
Lychee Travel 2008 - 2012